Newsletters 2018

Our newsletters are emailed on a Monday.

Term Two

Week One – Monday 30 April 2018

Week Two – Monday 7 May 2018

Week Three – Monday 14 May 2018

Week Four – Monday 21 May 2018

Week Five –Monday 28 May 2018

Week Six – Tuesday 5 June 2018

Week Seven – Monday 11 June 2018

Week Eight – Monday 18 June 2018

 

Term One

Week One –  Wednesday 31 Jan 2018

Week Two – Monday 4 February 2018

Week Three – Monday 12 February 2018

Week Four – Monday 19 February 2018

Week Five – Monday 26 February 2018

Week Six – Monday 5 March 2018

Week Seven –  Monday 12 March 2018

Week Eight – Monday 19 March 2018

Week Nine – Tuesday 27 March 2018

Week Ten – Wednesday 4 April 2018

Week Eleven – Monday 9 April 2018