School Calendar 2018

Term 1 (11 Weeks)

Starts – Wednesday 31 January

Waitangi Day – Tuesday 6 February 2018 (school closed)

Easter – Good Friday 30 March – Tuesday (school closed, Friday, Monday and Tuesday)

Ends – Friday 14 April 2018 (School holidays include ANZAC day 25 April)

 

Term 2 (10 Weeks)

Starts – Monday 30 April

Queen’s Birthday – Monday 4 June (school closed)

Ends – Friday 6 July

 

Term 3 (10 Weeks)

Starts – Monday 23 July

Ends – Friday 28 september

 

Term 4 (9 Weeks)

Starts – Monday 15 October

Labour Day – Monday 22 October

Ends – Friday 14 December

 

 

https://parents.education.govt.nz/essential-information/school-terms-and-holidays/