Board of Trustees

The St Mary’s, Kaikorai Board of Trustees meet regularly in order to attend to governance matters of our school.  The school community is welcome to attend these meetings.  The Board is made up of elected parent representatives, representatives of the Bishop and staff. Being on the Board of Trustees involves a major commitment as they work alongside the staff and school community.

Current Board Members

Parent Representatives
Caroline Walker (Board Chairperson) –
Stephen Finlay
Kyle Milner
Lynneth MacDonald
Nikka Barcos

Staff Representative
Belinda Dillon

Proprietor’s Representatives
Father Fredy
Susan Kubala

Corinne Guthrie –

Minute Secretary/Staff representative
Karen Crawford –



Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.